CE Courses
EMT CE
All courses have been approved for continuing education credit by the California EMS Agency CEP# 19-0413. All CE listed is Instructor based Education. Located at University of Antelope Valley 44055 Sierra Hwy, Lancaster, CA 93534, 661-951-1998. Objectives are provided upon request or at the time of CE. Target Audience is EMT's. Cost is $3.00 per CE hour. 4 CE Hours issued per class. See refund policy posted in classroom. No refunds less than 5 days from class date.
$12.00
CLASS COURSE DATES TIME  
EMT CE — Scene size up / Prim Assessment Tue Dec 19, 2017 9:00am-1:00pm Register
EMT CE — Respiratory Emergencies Wed Jan 17, 2018 9:00am-1:00pm Register
EMT CE — Cardiac Emergencies Thu Jan 18, 2018 9:00am-1:00pm Register
EMT CE — Diabetic and AMS Mon Jan 22, 2018 9:00am-1:00pm Register
EMT CE — Bleeding and Shock Mon Feb 5, 2018 9:00am-1:00pm Register
EMT CE — Scene size up / Prim Assessment Tue Feb 6, 2018 5:00pm - 9:00pm Register
EMT CE — OB / GYN Emergencies Tue Feb 20, 2018 9:00am-1:00pm Register
EMT CE — Pediatric Emergencies Wed Feb 21, 2018 9:00am-1:00pm Register
EMT CE — Respiratory Emergencies Thu Feb 22, 2018 5:00pm - 9:00pm Register
EMT CE — Cardiac Emergencies Mon Feb 26, 2018 5:00pm - 9:00pm Register
EMT CE — Diabetic and AMS Tue Feb 27, 2018 5:00pm - 9:00pm Register
Show All
EMT CE — Bleeding and Shock Tue Mar 13, 2018 5:00pm - 9:00pm Register
EMT CE — OB / GYN Emergencies Wed Mar 28, 2018 5:00pm - 9:00pm Register
EMT CE — Pediatric Emergencies Thu Mar 29, 2018 5:00pm - 9:00pm Register