CE Courses
EMT CE
All courses have been approved for continuing education credit by the California EMS Agency CEP# 19-0413. All CE listed is Instructor based Education. Located at University of Antelope Valley 44055 Sierra Hwy, Lancaster, CA 93534, 661-951-1998. Objectives are provided upon request or at the time of CE. Target Audience is EMT's. Cost is $3.00 per CE hour. 4 CE Hours issued per class. See refund policy posted in classroom. No refunds less than 5 days from class date.
$12.00
CLASS COURSE DATES TIME  
EMT CE — Bleeding and Shock Thu Oct 19, 2017 9:00am-1:00pm Register
EMT CE — Scene Sizeup/Prim Assessment Thu Oct 26, 2017 5:00pm - 9:00pm Register
EMT CE — OB/GYN Emergencies Mon Nov 6, 2017 9:00am-1:00pm Register
EMT CE — Pediatric Emergencies Tue Nov 7, 2017 9:00am-1:00pm Register
EMT CE — Respiratory Emergencies Wed Nov 8, 2017 5:00pm - 9:00pm Register
EMT CE — Cardiac Emergencies Mon Nov 13, 2017 5:00pm - 9:00pm Register
EMT CE — Cardiac Emergencies Tue Nov 14, 2017 5:00pm - 9:00pm Register
EMT CE — Bleeding and Shock Wed Nov 22, 2017 5:00pm - 9:00pm Register
EMT CE — OB/GYN Emergencies Thu Dec 7, 2017 5:00pm - 9:00pm Register
EMT CE — Pediatric Emergencies Mon Dec 11, 2017 5:00pm - 9:00pm Register
EMT CE — Scene Sizeup/Prim Assessment Wed Dec 20, 2017 9:00am-1:00pm Register
Show All