CPR/First Aid Courses
CPR & First Aid
eBook included. Tuesday evening 6:00pm-10:00pm. Saturday or Sunday 10:00am-4:00pm. THIS COURSE IS NOT FOR THE HEALTHCARE PROVIDER. All students must supply a valid e-mail address at the time of registration to receive course completion documents. A minimum of eight (8) individuals must be scheduled in class to hold class session or class will be postponed to next scheduled date. NO REFUNDS.
$60.00
CLASS COURSE DATES TIME  
CPR & First Aid Tue Sep 29, 2020 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Sat Oct 3, 2020 10:00am - 4:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Tue Oct 6, 2020 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Tue Oct 13, 2020 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:00am - 4:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Sun Oct 18, 2020 10:00am - 4:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Tue Oct 20, 2020 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Sat Oct 24, 2020 10:00am - 4:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Tue Oct 27, 2020 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Tue Nov 3, 2020 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Sat Nov 7, 2020 10:00am - 4:00pm Register
Show All
CPR & First Aid Tue Nov 10, 2020 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Sat Nov 14, 2020 10:00am - 4:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Sun Nov 15, 2020 10:00am - 4:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Tue Nov 17, 2020 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Sat Nov 21, 2020 10:00am - 4:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Tue Nov 24, 2020 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Tue Dec 1, 2020 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Sun Dec 6, 2020 10:00am - 4:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Tue Dec 8, 2020 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Sat Dec 12, 2020 10:00am - 4:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Tue Dec 15, 2020 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Tue Dec 22, 2020 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Tue Dec 29, 2020 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register