CPR/First Aid Courses
CPR & First Aid
eBook included. Tuesday evening 6:00pm-10:00pm. Saturday 10:00am-2:00pm. THIS COURSE IS NOT FOR THE HEALTHCARE PROVIDER. The course reviews Adult, Child, & Infant CPR, First Aid, & AED. All students must supply a valid e-mail address at the time of registration to receive course completion documents. A minimum of eight (8) individuals must be scheduled in class to hold class session or class will be postponed to next scheduled date. NO REFUNDS.
$60.00
CLASS COURSE DATES TIME  
CPR & First Aid Tue Jul 5, 2022 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Sat Jul 9, 2022 10:00am - 2:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Tue Jul 12, 2022 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Tue Jul 19, 2022 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Sat Jul 23, 2022 10:00am - 2:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Tue Jul 26, 2022 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Tue Aug 2, 2022 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Sat Aug 6, 2022 10:00am - 2:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Tue Aug 9, 2022 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Tue Aug 16, 2022 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Sat Aug 20, 2022 10:00am - 2:00pm Register
Show All
CPR & First Aid Tue Aug 23, 2022 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Tue Aug 30, 2022 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Tue Sep 6, 2022 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Sat Sep 10, 2022 10:00am - 2:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Tue Sep 13, 2022 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Tue Sep 20, 2022 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Sat Sep 24, 2022 10:00am - 2:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Tue Sep 27, 2022 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Tue Oct 4, 2022 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Sat Oct 8, 2022 10:00am - 2:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Tue Oct 11, 2022 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Tue Oct 18, 2022 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Sat Oct 22, 2022 10:00am - 2:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Tue Oct 25, 2022 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Tue Nov 1, 2022 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Sat Nov 5, 2022 10:00am - 2:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Tue Nov 8, 2022 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Tue Nov 15, 2022 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Sat Nov 19, 2022 10:00am - 2:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Tue Nov 22, 2022 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Tue Nov 29, 2022 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Sat Dec 3, 2022 10:00am - 2:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Tue Dec 6, 2022 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Tue Dec 13, 2022 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Sat Dec 17, 2022 10:00am - 2:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Tue Dec 20, 2022 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Tue Dec 27, 2022 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register