CPR/First Aid Courses
First Aid Only
eBook included. Tuesday evening 8:00pm-10:00pm. Saturday or Sunday 1:00pm-4:00pm. All students must supply a valid e-mail address at the time of registration to receive course completion documents. A minimum of eight (8) individuals must be scheduled in class to hold class session or class will be postponed to next scheduled date. NO REFUNDS.
$45.00
CLASS COURSE DATES TIME  
First Aid Only Tue Sep 29, 2020 8:00pm - 10:00pm Register
First Aid Only Sat Oct 3, 2020 1:00pm - 4:00pm Register
First Aid Only Tue Oct 6, 2020 8:00pm - 10:00pm Register
First Aid Only Tue Oct 13, 2020 8:00pm - 10:00pm Register
First Aid Only Sat Oct 17, 2020 1:00pm - 4:00pm Register
First Aid Only Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00pm - 4:00pm Register
First Aid Only Tue Oct 20, 2020 8:00pm - 10:00pm Register
First Aid Only Sat Oct 24, 2020 1:00pm - 4:00pm Register
First Aid Only Tue Oct 27, 2020 8:00pm - 10:00pm Register
First Aid Only Tue Nov 3, 2020 8:00pm - 10:00pm Register
First Aid Only Sat Nov 7, 2020 1:00pm - 4:00pm Register
Show All
First Aid Only Tue Nov 10, 2020 8:00pm - 10:00pm Register
First Aid Only Sat Nov 14, 2020 1:00pm - 4:00pm Register
First Aid Only Sun Nov 15, 2020 1:00pm - 4:00pm Register
First Aid Only Tue Nov 17, 2020 8:00pm - 10:00pm Register
First Aid Only Sat Nov 21, 2020 1:00pm - 4:00pm Register
First Aid Only Tue Nov 24, 2020 8:00pm - 10:00pm Register
First Aid Only Tue Dec 1, 2020 8:00pm - 10:00pm Register
First Aid Only Sun Dec 6, 2020 1:00pm - 4:00pm Register
First Aid Only Tue Dec 8, 2020 8:00pm - 10:00pm Register
First Aid Only Sat Dec 12, 2020 1:00pm - 4:00pm Register
First Aid Only Tue Dec 15, 2020 8:00pm - 10:00pm Register
First Aid Only Tue Dec 22, 2020 8:00pm - 10:00pm Register
First Aid Only Tue Dec 29, 2020 8:00pm - 10:00pm Register